Your contact pressed the panic button
- You will receive an SMS with your contact’s location every 5 minutes.*
- You will receive 2 SMS with a picture & audio of whoever triggered the alarm. Do you know him/her?**
- To request more pictures & audios from your contact’s phone, reply to your contact via SMS with these codes:**
- Front picture: “HS1 FRONT CAMERA”
- Rear picture: “HS1 REAR CAMERA”
- 1-minute audio: “HS1 AUDIO1”
- 5-minutes audio: “HS1 AUDIO5”
- 1-minute front video: “HS1 FRONT VIDEO”
- 1-minute rear video: “HS1 REAR VIDEO”
- Contact 911 if you confirm that your contact is in an emergency.
* If your contact does not have GPS signal or his GPS is turned off he/she will not be able to send his location.
** If your contact does not have access to internet he/she will not be able to send pictures and audios.
This is a non-intrusive security app. You will have access to your contact’s camera, microphone & location ONLY while his Emergency Mode is on.
If you want to turn OFF your contact’s Emergency Mode reply to your contact via SMS “HS1 STOP“.